School Closing Dates: September 2023-June 2024

Calendar 2024 – 2025

Re-opening:  Monday 2nd September 2024, following the Summer holidays.

 

The school will be closed on the following dates for the school year 2024 – 2025.

 

October 2024 mid-term break:

 School will be closed from Monday 28th October, 2024 to Friday 1st  November, 2024 inclusive.

 

Christmas 2024:

Closing on Friday 20th December, 2024 (last day of term) at 12 noon.

All schools re-open on Monday 6th January 2025.

 

February 2025:

 School will be closed on Monday 3rd February, 2025 – (Public Holiday for St. Brigid’s Day).

 

February Mid-term break:

 School will be closed on Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February, 2025.

 

March 2025:

School will be closed on Monday 17th March, 2025 – (Bank Holiday for St. Patrick’s Day).

 

Easter 2025:

 Closing on Friday 11th April, 2025 (last day of term) and re-opening on Monday 28th April, 2025.

 

May 2025:

School will be closed on Monday 5th May, 2025 – (Public Holiday).

 

June 2025:

School will be closed on Monday 2nd June, 2025 – (Public Holiday).

 

School will close for summer holidays on Wednesday 25th June, 2025 at 12 noon.