New Parents’ Association Committee

Following the recent election, the new Parents’ Association Committee will comprise of

  • Zona Foley (Chairperson)
  • Mary McKeon (Secretary)
  • John McKeon (Treasurer)
  • Brigid Rowan (PRO)
  • Fran Curran
  • Annette Dowler
  • Martin Gilmartin
  • Seán McGarry

Congratulations to them all. I look forward to working with them over the next few years.

Sincere thanks to the outgoing committee. They were committed to providing facilities and activities for the pupils in the school. They were a great support during the WSE. They worked hard to improve the profile of the committee and to raise awareness work of the association among parents. I want to thank them for all their hard work and for their support for the  whole school community.