New Parents’ Association Committee

Welcome to the newly elected Parents’ Association:

Jacyntha Smith

Sharon Casey

Siobhan McGowan

Caroline McCabe

Brendan Barry

Ray McNamara

Paul Martin

Jim Scollan

Thank you for agreeing to serve on the committee for the next two years.

Sincere thanks to the outgoing committee who have done trojan work on behalf of the school:

Jim Scollan

Kevin Smith

Sheila McKeon

Zona Foley

Catherine McGowan

Liam O’Neill

Piotr Baginska

Caroline McCabe

Mary McKeon.

(Mary and Zona have been on the last two committees so they have certainly earned their retirement.)

All of us in the school are very grateful to the outgoing committee for giving so freely of their time and energy to provide fun events for the school community and for the hard and thankless work of fund-raising in order to make the lives of the children in the school a little brighter.